Worship Schedule

Sunday Mornings

Childcare is available in St. Mary's Nursery one-half hour before Sunday morning Services for children aged 3 and under.

Regular Schedule

  • From September through June, 10 AM Holy Eucharist celebrated by a Priest on the first, third, and fifth Sundays of the month.
  • From July through Labor Day Sunday, 9 AM Morning Prayer led by Lay Worship Leaders on the second and fourth Sundays, according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer.
  • Beginning Sunday, September 8, Holy Eucharist will be offered at 10 am for four Sundays each month.  On the fifth Sunday of the month, Morning Prayer will be offered at 10 am led and preached by lay leaders--this will occur four times per year, usually once every quarter.
  • Kid Kingdom (a.k.a Sunday School) for children Pre-K - Grade 6 during Sunday Eucharist Services. Children go with families into church and leave when Kid Church is announced.  They rejoin their families during the Peace.

 

  

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 25:
Sixth Sunday of Easter     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, May 26:
Sixth Sunday of Easter     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, June 2:
Seventh Sunday of Easter     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, June 8:
Pentecost Sunday     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, June 9:
Feast of Pentecost & Parish Picnic     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, June 16:
First Sunday of Pentecost & Father's Day     Read more
Saturday, June 22:
Second Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, June 23:
Second Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, June 30:
Third Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, July 7:
Fourth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, July 13:
Fifth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, July 14:
Fifth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, July 21:
Sixth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, July 27:
Seventh Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, July 28:
Seventh Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, August 4:
Eighth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, August 10:
Ninth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, August 11:
Ninth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, August 18:
Tenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more