Worship Schedule

Sunday Mornings

Childcare is available in St. Mary's Nursery one-half hour before Sunday morning Services for children aged 3 and under.

Regular Schedule

  • From September through May, 10 AM Holy Eucharist celebrated by a Priest on the first, third, and fifth Sundays of the month.
  • From June through Labor Day Sunday, 9 AM Morning Prayer led by Lay Worship Leaders on the second and fourth Sundays, according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. 
  • Kid Kingdom (a.k.a Sunday School) for children Pre-K - Grade 6 during Sunday Services. Children go with families into church and leave when Kid Church is announced.  They rejoin their families during the Peace.

 

  

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 19:
Thirteenth Sunday of Pentecost Join us for a covered dish brunch following the 9 AM Holy Eucharist.   Read more
Sunday, August 26:
Fourteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, September 2:
Fifteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, September 5:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, September 9:
Sixteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, September 12:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, September 16:
Seventeenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, September 19:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, September 23:
Eighteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, September 26:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, September 30:
Nineteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 3:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, October 7:
Twentieth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 10:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, October 14:
Twenty-first Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 17:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, October 21:
Twenty-second Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 24:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, October 28:
Twenty-third Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 31:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, November 4:
Twenty-fourth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, November 7:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, November 11:
Twenty-fifth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, November 14:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more