Worship Schedule

Sunday Mornings

Parent/Child Area in Sanctuary is available for families with small children so that they can worship together and the children can quietly play with soft toys.

Regular Schedule

  • 10 AM Holy Eucharist is celebrated on the first, third, and fifth Sundays of the month.
  • 10 AM Morning Prayer is celebrated on the second and fourth Sundays, according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer.
  • Kid Kingdom (a.k.a Sunday School) for children Pre-K - Grade 6 during Sunday Eucharist Services. Children go with families into church and leave when Kid Church is announced.  They rejoin their families during the Peace.

 

  

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 22:
Fifteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, September 28:
Sixteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, September 29:
Sixrteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, October 6:
Seventeenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, October 12:
Eighteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, October 13:
Eighteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, October 20:
Nineteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, October 26:
Twentieth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, October 27:
Twentieth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, November 3:
Twenty-first Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, November 9:
Twenty-second Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, November 17:
Twenty-third Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, November 23:
Last Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, November 24:
Last Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 1:
First Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 8:
Second Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Saturday, December 14:
Third Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 15:
Third Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more