Worship Schedule

Sunday Mornings

Childcare is available in St. Mary's Nursery one-half hour before Sunday morning Services for children aged 3 and under.

Regular Schedule

  • From September through May, 10 AM Holy Eucharist celebrated by a Priest on the first, third, and fifth Sundays of the month.
  • From June through Labor Day Sunday, 9 AM Morning Prayer led by Lay Worship Leaders on the second and fourth Sundays, according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. 
  • Kid Kingdom (a.k.a Sunday School) for children Pre-K - Grade 6 during Sunday Services. Children go with families into church and leave when Kid Church is announced.  They rejoin their families during the Peace.

 

  

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, September 30:
Nineteenth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 3:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, October 7:
Twentieth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 10:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, October 14:
Twenty-first Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 17:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, October 21:
Twenty-second Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 24:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, October 28:
Twenty-third Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, October 31:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, November 4:
Twenty-fourth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, November 7:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, November 11:
Twenty-fifth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, November 14:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, November 18:
Twenty-sixth Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, November 25:
Last Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, November 28:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, December 2:
First Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, December 5:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, December 9:
Second Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, December 12:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, December 16:
Third Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, December 19:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Sunday, December 23:
Fourth Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Monday, December 24:
Christmas Eve Mass will take place at 5pm this year.  This will be the only Mass for Christmas Eve.     Read more