Worship Schedule

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. We use a variety of Eucharistic Prayers taken from the Book of Common Prayer, Enriching Our Worship and the New Zealand Prayer Book.

Sunday Mornings

Childcare available in St. Mary's Nursery during the 10a service for children aged 3 and under.

Summer Schedule

July & August - One Service at 9 AM; Morning Prayer on the last Sunday of the month

Regular Schedule

  8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist (quiet)
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist (with music)
Morning Prayer on the last Sunday of the month
Kid Kingdom (a.k.a Sunday School) for children PreK - grade 5 begins after the last prayer and before the readings. The children rejoin us during the Peace for communion.

Wednesdays

Noon Mass for Healing
Offered on the first and third Wednesdays of the month.

  

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 26:
Feast of Christ the King     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 3:
First Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 3:
First Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, December 6:
Sunday, December 10:
Second Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 10:
Bake Sale     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 10:
Second Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 17:
Third Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 17:
Third Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, December 20:
Sunday, December 24:
Fourth Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 24:
Christmas Eve Mass will take place at 5pm this year.  This will be the only Mass for Christmas Eve.     Read more
Monday, December 25:
Christmas Day Mass will take place at 10 am.  Come and worship the new-born Babe!     Read more
Sunday, December 31:
Morning Prayer is an ancient rite of the Episcopal Church led by Lay Worship Leaders.     Read more
Wednesday, January 3:
Sunday, January 14:
Bake Sale     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, January 17:
Sunday, February 11:
Bake Sale     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more