Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 23:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Meet at the pits by the Neighborhood Garden.         Read more
Wednesday, October 24:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, October 29:
Tuesday, October 30:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Meet at the pits by the Neighborhood Garden.         Read more
Wednesday, October 31:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Saturday, November 3:
  Help distribute food and non-perishable items to local people in need.  St. Agnes is located at 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.         Read more
Monday, November 5:
Tuesday, November 6:
Men's Bible Study - Topic to be determined     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, November 7:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, November 12:

Pages