Upcoming Events

Monday, October 8:
Tuesday, October 9:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Meet at the pits by the Neighborhood Garden.         Read more
Wednesday, October 10:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, October 15:
Tuesday, October 16:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Meet at the pits by the Neighborhood Garden.         Read more
Wednesday, October 17:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Thursday, October 18:
  St. Michael's Vestry consists of the Clergy, two Wardens, Treasurer, and nine Vestry Members who are responsible for the upkeep and maintenace of St. Michael's campus.  They meet monthly or as needed for any emergency decisions.   Read more
Friday, October 19:
  This is a fun evening for special needs folks.  A full dinner is cooked and served, and socialization with games are provided.  A $5 donation per person is requested to cover the cost of food.           Read more
Saturday, October 20:
  Help distribute food and non-perishable items to local people in need.  St. Agnes is located at 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.         Read more
Monday, October 22:

Pages