Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 22:
The Rev. Carlye Hughes will be installed as the XI Bishop of The Episcopal Diocese of Newark at NJPAC (New Jersey Performing Arts Center), Newark, NJ.  Ceremony begins at 11 AM.  All are welcome to attend.  Sign up in Duncanson Hall if you would like to carpool.   Read more
Monday, September 24:
Tuesday, September 25:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Meet at the pits by the Neighborhood Garden.         Read more
Wednesday, September 26:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Saturday, September 29:
St. Michael's is having a Flea Market on Saturday, September 29, beginning at 9 AM.  Many vendors will be selling their wares, and St. Read more
Monday, October 1:
Tuesday, October 2:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Meet at the pits by the Neighborhood Garden.         Read more
Wednesday, October 3:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Saturday, October 6:
  Help distribute food and non-perishable items to local people in need.  St. Agnes is located at 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.         Read more
Sunday, October 7:
Bring your pets to be blessed on this Sunday in remembrance of the lover of animals, St. Francis.  Light refreshments will be served, both for pets and people!  Owners of pets may also ask for a blessing.     Read more

Pages