Upcoming Events

Monday, July 23:
Tuesday, July 24:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!         Read more
Monday, July 30:
Tuesday, July 31:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!         Read more
Monday, August 6:
Monday, August 13:
Thursday, August 16:
  St. Michael's Vestry consists of the Clergy, two Wardens, Treasurer, and nine Vestry Members who are responsible for the upkeep and maintenace of St. Michael's campus.  They meet monthly or as needed for any emergency decisions.   Read more
Monday, August 20:
Monday, August 27:
Thursday, September 20:
  St. Michael's Vestry consists of the Clergy, two Wardens, Treasurer, and nine Vestry Members who are responsible for the upkeep and maintenace of St. Michael's campus.  They meet monthly or as needed for any emergency decisions.   Read more

Pages