Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 2:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Thursday, September 3:
  All men are welcome to play Horseshoes with masks and social distance.         Read more
Tuesday, September 8:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 17 pm either on Zoom or outside the church with masks and social distance.         Read more
Wednesday, September 9:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Thursday, September 10:
  All men are welcome to play Horseshoes with masks and social distance.         Read more
Tuesday, September 15:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 17 pm either on Zoom or outside the church with masks and social distance.         Read more
Wednesday, September 16:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Thursday, September 17:
  All men are welcome to play Horseshoes with masks and social distance.         Read more
Tuesday, September 22:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 17 pm either on Zoom or outside the church with masks and social distance.         Read more
Wednesday, September 23:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more

Pages