Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 16:
  St. Michael's Vestry consists of the Clergy, two Wardens, Treasurer, and nine Vestry Members who are responsible for the upkeep and maintenace of St. Michael's campus.  They meet monthly or as needed for any emergency decisions.   Read more
Friday, August 17:
  This is a fun evening for special needs folks.  A full dinner is cooked and served, and socialization with games are provided.  A $5 donation per person is requested to cover the cost of food.           Read more
Saturday, August 18:
  Help distribute food and non-perishable items to local people in need.  St. Agnes is located at 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.         Read more
Monday, August 20:
Tuesday, August 21:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Meet at the pits by the Neighborhood Garden.         Read more
Monday, August 27:
Tuesday, August 28:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Meet at the pits by the Neighborhood Garden.         Read more
Saturday, September 1:
  Help distribute food and non-perishable items to local people in need.  St. Agnes is located at 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.         Read more
Monday, September 3:
    Labor Day Holiday Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Tuesday, September 4:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Meet at the pits by the Neighborhood Garden.         Read more

Pages