Upcoming Events

Monday, January 27:
              Read more
Tuesday, January 28:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, January 29:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, February 3:
              Read more
Tuesday, February 4:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, February 5:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, February 10:
              Read more
Tuesday, February 11:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, February 12:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, February 17:
              Read more

Pages