Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 18:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, March 23:
              Read more
Tuesday, March 24:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, March 25:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, March 30:
              Read more
Tuesday, March 31:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, April 1:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, April 6:
              Read more
Tuesday, April 7:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, April 8:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more

Pages