Upcoming Events

Monday, July 22:
              Read more
Tuesday, July 23:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Bring your own "eats."         Read more
Wednesday, July 24:
  Individuals with limited sight meet once a month in St. Luke's Room at 11 AM for support and information that may fulfill their needs.         Read more
Monday, July 29:
              Read more
Tuesday, July 30:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Bring your own "eats."         Read more
Saturday, August 3:
Volunteer to help distribute food to local families in need.  Meet at St. Agnes Episcopal Church, 65 Union Ave, Little Falls at 8 am.             Read more
Monday, August 5:
              Read more
Tuesday, August 6:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Bring your own "eats."         Read more
Monday, August 12:
              Read more
Tuesday, August 13:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!  Bring your own "eats."         Read more

Pages