Upcoming Events

Monday, April 6:
              Read more
Tuesday, April 7:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, April 8:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, April 13:
              Read more
Tuesday, April 14:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, April 15:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, April 20:
              Read more
Tuesday, April 21:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, April 22:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Monday, April 27:
              Read more

Pages