Upcoming Events

Monday, May 28:
Tuesday, May 29:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning with light supper at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!         Read more
Wednesday, May 30:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Saturday, June 2:
  Help distribute food and non-perishable items to local people in need.  St. Agnes is located at 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.         Read more
Monday, June 4:
Tuesday, June 5:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!         Read more
Wednesday, June 6:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Monday, June 11:
Tuesday, June 12:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!         Read more
Wednesday, June 13:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more

Pages