Upcoming Events

Friday, July 20:
  This is a fun evening for special needs folks.  A full dinner is cooked and served, and socialization with games are provided.  A $5 donation per person is requested to cover the cost of food.           Read more
Saturday, July 21:
  Help distribute food and non-perishable items to local people in need.  St. Agnes is located at 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.         Read more
Monday, July 23:
Tuesday, July 24:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!         Read more
Wednesday, July 25:
People who have limited sight come to this group on the Four Wedensday of each month to encourage one another, to learn new things, and to obtain support.     Read more
Monday, July 30:
Tuesday, July 31:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!         Read more
Saturday, August 4:
  Help distribute food and non-perishable items to local people in need.  St. Agnes is located at 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.         Read more
Monday, August 6:
Tuesday, August 7:
  Men play horseshoes, beginning at 6:00 pm.  All men in the community are welcome!         Read more

Pages