Women's Group

Thrift Shoppe Grand Opening

Thursday, August 29
St. Michael's Mini-Thrift Shoppe Grand Opening!  Many interesting and reasonably priced items.
 

 

 
 
 
 

St Ms Garage Sale

Saturday, August 17
Hugh Garage Sale in St. Michael's Parking Lot.  Enter Hinchman Avenue and park beyond cones.
 

 

 
 
 
 

Prepare St. Agnes Food Pantry

Friday, July 5
Volunteer to prepare Food for the Pantry tomorrow.  Meet Gary Eadie at St. Michael's to carpool to St. Agnes Episcopal Church, 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.
 

 

 
 
 
 

Prepare St. Agnes Food Pantry

Friday, June 14
Volunteer to prepare Food for the Pantry tomorrow.  Meet Gary Eadie at St. Michael's to carpool to St. Agnes Episcopal Church, 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.
 

 

 
 
 
 

Prepare St. Agnes Food Pantry

Friday, May 31
Volunteer to prepare Food for the Pantry tomorrow.  Meet Gary Eadie at St. Michael's to carpool to St. Agnes Episcopal Church, 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.
 

 

 
 
 
 

Limited Sight Group

Wednesday, November 27
 
Individuals with limited sight meet once a month in St. Luke's Room at 11 AM for support and information that may fulfill their needs.
 
 
 
 

Limited Sight Group

Wednesday, October 23
 
Individuals with limited sight meet once a month in St. Luke's Room at 11 AM for support and information that may fulfill their needs.
 
 
 
 

Limited Sight Group

Wednesday, September 25
 
Individuals with limited sight meet once a month in St. Luke's Room at 11 AM for support and information that may fulfill their needs.
 
 
 
 

Limited Sight Group

Wednesday, August 28
 
Individuals with limited sight meet once a month in St. Luke's Room at 11 AM for support and information that may fulfill their needs.
 
 
 
 

Limited Sight Group

Wednesday, July 24
 
Individuals with limited sight meet once a month in St. Luke's Room at 11 AM for support and information that may fulfill their needs.
 
 
 
 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Women's Group