Adult

Thrift Shoppe Open

Repeats every week every Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, July 9
 
Shop our variety of items, the proceeds of which helps those in need.
 
 
 
 

Liturgy of Word 8 Pentecost

Sunday, July 31
 
Join us for Liturgy of the Word worship!
 
 
 
 

Liturgy of Word 6 Pentecost

Sunday, July 17
 
Join us for Liturgy of the Word worship!
 
 
 
 

Holy Eucharist 7 Pentecost

Sunday, July 24
 
Join us for Holy Eucharist!
 
 
 
 

Holy Eucharist 5 Pentecost

Sunday, July 10
 
Join us for Holy Eucharist and Baptism
 
 
 
 

Thrift Shoppe Open

Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, June 1
 
Shop our variety of items, the proceeds of which helps those in need.
 
 
 
 

Thrift Shoppe Closed

Saturday, May 28
 
Thrift Shoppe is closed for the Memorial Day Holiday Weekend.
 
 
 
 

Thrift Shoppe Open

Saturday, May 21
 
Shop our variety of items, the proceeds of which helps those in need.
 
 
 
 

Thrift Shoppe Open

Saturday, May 14
 
Shop our variety of items, the proceeds of which helps those in need.
 
 
 
 

Thrift Shoppe Open

Saturday, May 7
 
Shop our variety of items, the proceeds of which helps those in need.
 
 
 
 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult