Outreach

St. Michael's offers a monthly Game Night for people with Special Needs on the third Friday of every month.  It begins at 6:30pm and volunteers cook a full meal while others converse and play games with these special folks.  There's a $5 per person charge for the cost of food.  Consider joining us one Friday!

St. Michael's contributes food and people-power to St. Agnes Little Falls Food Pantry, which serves the community on the first and third Saturdays of each month from 9:00am-Noon, at 65 Union Avenue, Little Falls.  Help is also needed on the first and third Friday mornings to unload food from the trucks and to set up tables for distribution of the food.

We welcome you to join us for worship, fellowship or other events you may find of interest.  Please see the calendar for times and dates of various activities.  

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, January 29:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, February 4:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, February 5:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, February 11:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, February 12:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, February 18:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, February 19:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, February 25:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, February 26:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, March 3:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, March 4:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, March 10:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, March 11:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, March 17:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, March 18:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, March 24:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, March 25:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, March 31:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, April 1:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, April 7:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, April 8:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, April 14:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, April 15:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, April 21:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, April 22:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more