Outreach

St. Michael's contributes food and people-power to St. Agnes Little Falls Food Pantry, which serves the community on the first and third Saturdays of each month from 9:00am-Noon, at 65 Union Avenue, Little Falls.  

We welcome you to join us for worship, fellowship or other events you may find of interest.  Please see the calendar for times and dates of various activities.  

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 19:
  You are welcome to join the men at St. Michael's Horseshoe Pits behind the Neighborhood Garden on Tuesdays at 6:00pm, weather permitting.  Men take turns bringing food.   Read more
Wednesday, September 20:
Saturday, September 23:
Tuesday, September 26:
  You are welcome to join the men at St. Michael's Horseshoe Pits behind the Neighborhood Garden on Tuesdays at 6:00pm, weather permitting.  Men take turns bringing food.   Read more
Wednesday, September 27:
  You are invited to attend the Limited Sight Group which supports those who have different conditions that limit their sight.  The group meets in St. Luke's Room.           Read more
Tuesday, October 3:
  You are welcome to join the men at St. Michael's Horseshoe Pits behind the Neighborhood Garden on Tuesdays at 6:00pm, weather permitting.  Men take turns bringing food.   Read more
Wednesday, October 4:
Sunday, October 8:
You are invited to bring your pet for St. Michael's Annual blessing of the Animals at 2pm on Sunday, October 8.             Read more
Tuesday, October 10:
  You are welcome to join the men at St. Michael's Horseshoe Pits behind the Neighborhood Garden on Tuesdays at 6:00pm, weather permitting.  Men take turns bringing food.   Read more
Saturday, October 14:
  St. Michael's is offering an authentic Italian Spaghetti Dinner on Saturday, October 14, at 6 pm.  You are invited to attend.  More information will be forthcoming in order to obtain tickets to this event.   Read more
Tuesday, October 17:
  You are welcome to join the men at St. Michael's Horseshoe Pits behind the Neighborhood Garden on Tuesdays at 6:00pm, weather permitting.  Men take turns bringing food.   Read more
Wednesday, October 18:
Friday, October 20:
  St. Michael's Vestry consists of the Rector, two Wardens, Treasurer, and nine Vestry Members who are responsible for the upkeep and maintenace of St. Michael's campus.  They meet monthly or as needed for any emergency decisions.   Read more
Tuesday, October 24:
  You are welcome to join the men at St. Michael's Horseshoe Pits behind the Neighborhood Garden on Tuesdays at 6:00pm, weather permitting.  Men take turns bringing food.   Read more
Wednesday, October 25:
  You are invited to attend the Limited Sight Group which supports those who have different conditions that limit their sight.  The group meets in St. Luke's Room.           Read more
Tuesday, October 31:
  You are welcome to join the men at St. Michael's Horseshoe Pits behind the Neighborhood Garden on Tuesdays at 6:00pm, weather permitting.  Men take turns bringing food.   Read more