Fellowship

There is always something going on at St. Michael's.  Our most revered and beloved tradition is coffee hour after the 10am Services on Sunday (9am during June, July and August).  But there are also dinners, parties, picnics and festival masses all through the year.  Check out the calendar to see what's coming up ... and join us!  We would love to see you there.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 13:
  Men are studying the Nine Fruits of the Holy Spirit over 9 weeks.  All men from the community are welcome to join them.  It's fun and informative!         Read more
Tuesday, November 13:
  A study the Nine Fruits of the Holy Spirit over nine weeks in parishioner's home in Wayne.  All people from the community are invited.  It's fun and informative!         Read more
Wednesday, November 14:
  Women study the Nine Fruits of the Holy Spirit over nine weeks.  All women from the community are invited.  It's fun and informative!         Read more
Saturday, November 17:
  Help distribute food and non-perishable items to local people in need.  St. Agnes is located at 65 Union Ave, Little Falls.         Read more
Thursday, November 22:
A Blessed Thanksgiving to You and Your Family!           Read more
Wednesday, November 28:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, December 5:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, December 12:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, December 19:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Tuesday, December 25:
Christmas Blessing to You and Your Family!     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, January 2:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, January 9:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, January 16:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, January 23:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, January 30:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, February 6:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, February 13:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more