Fellowship

There is always something going on at St. Michael's.  Our most revered and beloved tradition is coffee hour after the 10am Services on Sunday.  There are also dinners, parties, picnics and festival masses all throughout the year.  Check out the calendar to see what's coming up ... and join us!  We would love to see you there.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 17:
Twenty-third Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Tuesday, November 19:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Sunday, November 24:
Last Sunday of Pentecost     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Tuesday, November 26:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, November 27:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, November 27:
  Individuals with limited sight meet once a month in St. Luke's Room at 11 AM for support and information that may fulfill their needs.         Read more
Wednesday, November 27:
Praise the Lord in song!  Join the Worship Team who meets for rehearsal on Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.         Read more
Sunday, December 1:
First Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Tuesday, December 3:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, December 4:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, December 4:
Praise the Lord in song!  Join the Worship Team who meets for rehearsal on Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.         Read more
Sunday, December 8:
Second Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Tuesday, December 10:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, December 11:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, December 11:
Praise the Lord in song!  Join the Worship Team who meets for rehearsal on Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.         Read more
Sunday, December 15:
Third Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Tuesday, December 17:
  Men gather to study the Bible.  Questions are encouraged in a relaxed atmosphere.  Session usually lasts for 1-1/2 hours.         Read more
Wednesday, December 18:
Praise the Lord in song!  Join the Worship Team who meets for rehearsal on Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.         Read more
Friday, December 20:
St. Michael's hosts a monthly game night for people with special needs.  Volunteers prepare delicious food and socialize with these wonderful folks.  Reserve your space by calling 973-865-8799.  A $5 donation per person is requested to cover the cost of food.     Read more
Sunday, December 22:
Fourth Sunday of Advent     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Tuesday, December 24:
Christmas Eve     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Sunday, December 29:
First Sunday of Christmas     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more