Fellowship

There is always something going on at St. Michael's.  Our most revered and beloved tradition is coffee hour after the 10am Services on Sunday.  There are also dinners, parties, picnics and festival masses all throughout the year.  Check out the calendar to see what's coming up ... and join us!  We would love to see you there.  These activities are on hold during the 2020 pandemic.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 27:
Liturgy of the Word is the familiar Eucharistic Prayer but without the Sacrament of Communion.          Read more
Monday, June 28:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Tuesday, June 29:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom.  Contact Ted Drake at 862-221-0280 for more information.         Read more
Wednesday, June 30:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, June 30:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, July 5:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Tuesday, July 6:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom.  Contact Ted Drake at 862-221-0280 for more information.         Read more
Wednesday, July 7:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, July 7:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, July 12:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Tuesday, July 13:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom.  Contact Ted Drake at 862-221-0280 for more information.         Read more
Wednesday, July 14:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, July 14:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, July 19:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Tuesday, July 20:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom.  Contact Ted Drake at 862-221-0280 for more information.         Read more
Wednesday, July 21:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, July 21:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, July 26:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Tuesday, July 27:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom.  Contact Ted Drake at 862-221-0280 for more information.         Read more
Wednesday, July 28:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, July 28:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, August 2:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Wednesday, August 4:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, August 4:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, August 9:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Wednesday, August 11:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, August 11:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, August 16:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Wednesday, August 18:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, August 18:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, August 23:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Wednesday, August 25:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, August 25:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, August 30:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Wednesday, September 1:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, September 1:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, September 6:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Wednesday, September 8:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, September 8:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, September 13:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Wednesday, September 15:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, September 15:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more
Monday, September 20:
  Book Study of Racism and Racial Reconciliation from the book "White Fragility."  Faciliated by Deacon Deborah Drake.       Read more
Wednesday, September 22:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, September 22:
  Compline is the Evening Prayer of the Episcopal Church.         Read more