Adult

There are so many minitries for adults at St. Michael's.  There are opportunities to worship, study the Bible together, fellowship together, eat together, serve one another and serve the Lord.  Check out the calendar, upcoming events, and ministries.  You can even rent Duncanson Hall for birthdays, showers or other special event.  

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 19:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, December 19:
Join the Worship Team for rehearsals on specific Wednesdays at 6:30pm.  Your voice is needed--come and join people who love to sing.           Read more
Thursday, December 20:
  St. Michael's Vestry consists of the Clergy, two Wardens, Treasurer, and nine Vestry Members who are responsible for the upkeep and maintenace of St. Michael's campus.  They meet monthly or as needed for any emergency decisions.   Read more
Friday, December 21:
  This is a fun evening for special needs folks.  A full dinner is cooked and served, and socialization with games are provided.  A $5 donation per person is requested to cover the cost of food.           Read more
Tuesday, December 25:
Christmas Blessing to You and Your Family!     Lectionary   Serving Schedule   Read more
Wednesday, January 2:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, January 9:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, January 16:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Thursday, January 17:
  St. Michael's Vestry consists of the Clergy, two Wardens, Treasurer, and nine Vestry Members who are responsible for the upkeep and maintenace of St. Michael's campus.  They meet monthly or as needed for any emergency decisions.   Read more
Friday, January 18:
  This is a fun evening for special needs folks.  A full dinner is cooked and served, and socialization with games are provided.  A $5 donation per person is requested to cover the cost of food.           Read more
Wednesday, January 23:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, January 30:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, February 6:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Wednesday, February 13:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Friday, February 15:
  This is a fun evening for special needs folks.  A full dinner is cooked and served, and socialization with games are provided.  A $5 donation per person is requested to cover the cost of food.           Read more
Wednesday, February 20:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more
Thursday, February 21:
  St. Michael's Vestry consists of the Clergy, two Wardens, Treasurer, and nine Vestry Members who are responsible for the upkeep and maintenace of St. Michael's campus.  They meet monthly or as needed for any emergency decisions.   Read more
Wednesday, February 27:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study in St. John's Room.         Read more