Adult

There are so many minitries for adults at St. Michael's.  There are opportunities to worship, study the Bible together, fellowship together, eat together, serve one another and serve the Lord.  Check out the calendar, upcoming events, and ministries.  You can even rent Duncanson Hall for birthdays, showers or other special event.  During the 2020 pandemic, our church building is closed and small groups meet outdoors, maintaing social distance and wearing masks.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 16:
Holy Eucharist with Rev. John Mitchell         Read more
Tuesday, January 18:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, January 19:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, January 19:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Thursday, January 20:
  The Wardens and Vestry meet every month on the third Thursday to make decisions about the care of St. Michael's.         Read more
Sunday, January 23:
Holy Eucharist with Rev. John Mitchell         Read more
Tuesday, January 25:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, January 26:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, January 26:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Sunday, January 30:
Liturgy of the Word with Rev. Deacon Deborah R. Drake         Read more
Sunday, January 30:
  St. Michael's Annual Meeting is an opportunity to vote for candidates for Warden and Vestry and to learn about the accomplishments and plans for the future of our church.         Read more
Tuesday, February 1:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, February 2:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, February 2:
  Formerly the Newcomers, now the Prime Timers, who welcome new individuals and families to Wayne.         Read more
Wednesday, February 2:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Tuesday, February 8:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, February 9:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, February 9:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Tuesday, February 15:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, February 16:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, February 16:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Thursday, February 17:
  The Wardens and Vestry meet every month on the third Thursday to make decisions about the care of St. Michael's.         Read more
Tuesday, February 22:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, February 23:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, February 23:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Tuesday, March 1:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 2:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 2:
  Formerly the Newcomers, now the Prime Timers, who welcome new individuals and families to Wayne.         Read more
Wednesday, March 2:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Tuesday, March 8:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 9:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 9:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Tuesday, March 15:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 16:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 16:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Thursday, March 17:
  The Wardens and Vestry meet every month on the third Thursday to make decisions about the care of St. Michael's.         Read more
Tuesday, March 22:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 23:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 23:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Tuesday, March 29:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 30:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, March 30:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Tuesday, April 5:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, April 6:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, April 6:
  Formerly the Newcomers, now the Prime Timers, who welcome new individuals and families to Wayne.         Read more
Wednesday, April 6:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more
Tuesday, April 12:
  All men are welcome to join the Men's Bible Study at 7 pm on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, April 13:
  All women are welcome to join the Women's Bible Study at 10 am on Zoom..         Read more
Wednesday, April 13:
You are welcome to this evening prayer for a restful night and peaceful sleep.         Read more